OKC 24/7: (405) 607-0966

Tulsa, OK: (918) 340-5240

Toll-free: (888) 91-YATES (92837)

Leave us a review

If you have worked with us before, we would greatly appreciate if you would share your experience. Leaving a review on Google, Yelp, or Facebook or taking our survey on SurveyMonkey helps us to connect with other customers. We are grateful if you would take a minute to leave your feedback. Simply click on one of the buttons below to share your experience with us and others that may be in search of roofing services.  If you don't have an account with Google, Yelp, or Facebook, you may use our Request a Quote form to send us a testimonial, and we will share it on this page.

Review us on GoogleReview us on YelpReview us on FacebookComplete a survey on Survey Monkey
Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

Yates Roofing and Construction is extremely helpful and professional. We love working with them, especially Brad!

Megan D.
1 month ago

Yates Roofing was quick to make the repairs my roof required. They were professional, kind, and fair. I would trust them to do any roof project in the future.

Trey W.
2 months ago

Chris Reinke of Yates Roofing was our HERO during this process. He worked with us during a worldwide pandemic! His expertise and professionalism made the ordeal much easier than we had ever expected. His experience shone through and he expertly guided us. The roofing crew are highly skilled experts in their craft. The roof looks great, not a single nail left in the yard, and it was all accomplished in two days! Great job! Yates Roofing does high quality work. Thanks!

Janie A.
3 months ago

I highly recommend contacting Ryan Carmichael with Yates if you are in need of any roofing related work. He goes above and beyond for customers! This was my first time ever working with a roofing company and he answered all of my questions, explained things I didn’t understand in a way that I did, and was beyond patient with my indecisiveness of choosing the shingle color. With people like Ryan as the face of the company in customer service, Yates will always be my first call for any needs I may have. Absolutely a 5 star experience. Thank you for everything!

Amanda B.
5 months ago

Mark was great to work with, he handled all of the insurance paperwork and answered all of our questions. The roof replacement and new decking job went smoothly, and the crews cleaned up very well. We would definitely use Yates again if we ever need roofing work.

Chris S.
6 months ago

Absolutely the best company I have had the pleasure of working with. No one wants to have a new roof installed but Curtis Yates made it a great experience. Would definitely recommend Yates Construction.

Gene K.
7 months ago

Had a great experience. James Ford was incredible and communicated so well throughout the entire process. Great roof as well!

Lauren B
7 months ago

We had storm damage to the roof. Ryan came and inspected the roof and said we had damage that qualified for a claim to the insurance company. He also made sure he was here during the insurance adjuster's visit. Ryan also suggested a few upgrades which would improve the house by increasing energy efficiency (heat ventilation/escape from the attic in the summer), and lengthening the life of the roof. He then informed us about how we could get discounts on our insurance which would pay for one upgrade within a year's time. The crew was professional, prompt, knowledgeable, and thorough. Ryan stopped by several times during the install to make sure everything was going as planned. Ryan and all the crew were a huge blessing to us.

Bob M.
8 months ago

Ryan at Yates Roofing was so efficient and easy to work with. We were very happy with the professionalism and how they cleaned up after the roofing job. One neighbor commented that we have the best looking roof in the neighborhood.

M. M.
10 months ago

Awesome friendly service and top quality craftsmanship!

Chase W.
10 months ago

I used Yates Roofing to replace the roof on my house that I was selling. It was done in a timely manner since we were on a tight schedule due to closing. They are extremely honest people and I would recommend them to anyone needing their roof replaced.

Dirk A.
10 months ago

Mark was very professional in working with me to get my house repaired and roofed. I would highly recommend him. It was so refreshing to have someone explain and walk me thru the whole process.

Pat M.
10 months ago

Great job & great folks!

Tracy S.
1 year ago

I had a few leaks after a bad storm and Mark came out super fast and found the problems immediately then fixed me up the same day!! I could not have asked for a better experience. Being a new homeowner I am so thankful for the great customer service!! I highly recommend Yates roofing!!

Megan S.
1 year ago

Mark Baker is very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The work done by Yates Roofing is high quality & their overall service is outstanding!

Kenya K.
1 year ago

Yates has been super helpful to our family in the process of addressing some roof issues at our current home, and helping us to inspect and get accurate information about the roof at the home we plan to buy. Mark B. has been very easy to work with and a great communicator. We will for sure be reaching out to Yates for any of our future roofing needs!

Mark N.
1 year ago

As an insurance agent I know the importance of getting a roofer who is honest and upfront. Also ones that do great work at reasonable prices. I recommend Yates to all my clients who have a roof claim, because Yates is all of the above, honest, reasonable in pricing, and do great work.

Blake J.
1 year ago

Very professional and friendly. Great customer service. The high winds caused shingles to blow up from our roof. We didn't need a brand new roof, just a repair. The quoted price was reasonable and they even came and temporarily patched the spot, due to forecasted rain, until they could come and complete the repair! We were very happy with their company and will use them in the future.

Bekah F.
1 year ago

Worked with Curtis and Ryan to replace my shingled roof with a beautiful metal one. Found Yates through my insurance agent and glad I did. They were amazing and very knowledgeable. The crew that came out and did the work did amazing also. Very professional and careful to make sure it was done right. I highly recommend Yates for your roofing and construction needs.

Terry B.
1 year ago

I highly recommend Yates roofing. They have roofed several houses for us and took expert care around pets, landscaping and their clean up was top notch.

Tina K.
1 year ago

Yates and my guy, Brad, re-roofed our garage this winter which was no easy chore. He was very helpful and incredibly knowledgeable. The roofers themselves did an outstanding job with the roof and the clean-up process. If you are in the market for a new roof I would highly recommend Yates.

Steve
1 year ago

Thanks to Yates Roofing and Ryan Carmichael for solving my roofing mystery. Yates Roofing is the only roofing company for my roofing needs.

Steve H.
1 year ago

Yates re-roofed our house last summer. Brad was able to get us fixed up. Great customer service and great quality. Quick, and very professional, including a great job following up with the clean up. If you are in the market for a new roof, I highly recommend them.

Adam T.
1 year ago

Yates Roofing is absolutely 10/10. Best experience I’ve had. Brad Tilman is my guy over there--if you can, ask for him. Personable and down to earth and just a great person to work with. Quality speaks for itself. Thanks for everything, Yates!

William D.
1 year ago

Jim, Curtis, Brad...they are all great guys to deal with! They have great prices and service. I would recommend them for any of your roofing needs.

Brent H.
1 year ago

Mark from Yates roofing was a pleasure to work with. He worked with the adjuster to make sure they saw that we needed a new roof. He noticed that we needed new decking which we were insured for. The adjuster balked at paying for the decking so Mark put in a claim with the insurance commission and we were then approved for new decking within 72 hours. We were very happy with the job they did.

David N.
1 year ago

I highly recommend Yates! Brad Tilman is super helpful, knowledgeable and made us feel like he was not in a hurry to get to the next job! Very respectful of our time as well.

Brenda H.
1 year ago

Absolutely hands down the best customer service ever!!! Ryan Carmichael with Yates made getting our beautiful new roof a most wonderful experience, especially since having issues with our insurance company and 2 different roofing companies...we had gotten nowhere in 6 months. After speaking with Ryan, we had our beautiful roof within a couple of weeks. Ryan and the entire staff are awesome!!!! No matter whom I've dealt with, either it be the guys on the roof or anybody in the office!!! You've earned a loyal customer.

Jenifer R
2 years ago

Not only is our new roof outstanding, but the customer service we received is exceptional. We had a few headaches with our insurance company and Yates Roofing helped mitigate the insurance problems with continued professionalism and always prompt communication. We appreciate Yates Roofing and will recommend over and over again to friends/family.

J Pratt
Piedmont, OK
2 years ago

We had Yates manage all repairs from a hail storm a year ago. Curtis took care of every detail from the roof, copper accents replaced, guttering and garage doors and paint. I would trust Yates Roofing if you have any needs from their full-service company!

Wayne P.
Yukon, OK

Just a quick note….We wanted to let you know that we are extremely pleased with our new roof and the process that got us here!

We had three estimates and went with Yates mainly because of our experience with James. He made us feel totally confident that we were making the right choice. He is very customer focused and explained the whole process and our options clearly and honestly.

The roofing crew did a great job installing the roof and cleaning up afterwards. We are looking forward to our insurance premiums dropping considerably and feeling much safer in a home without a cedar shake roof. The long and short of it is our house looks brand new!

James is a gem of a salesperson and an asset to your company. He was a pleasure to work with.

Thank you!

RS
Norman, OK
2 years ago

Thrilled to do business with these guys (and lady). Good communicators and courteous to my weird night shift schedule. I am a young homeowner, but was not treated like one with Yates. Both roofs and the garage redone inside of 8 days, including cleanup. Cleanest lines you’ve ever seen. Now I don’t have to wait until the sun goes down to go get the mail.

Patrick H.
Jones, OK

It went very well. Mark Baker was a joy to work with and continuously kept me informed throughout the job.

Sheila B.
Moore, OK

A fairly large crew was brought in. They covered the flower beds, immediately adjacent to the house, with sheets of 4 x 8 plywood to prevent injury to the plant material. As they tore off the old shingles they slid down the plywood to the ground clear of the plants instead of in the beds. The crew worked from sun up until sun down and finished in about 2 days and cleaned up all refuse in the yard. We found a few nails here and there afterward, but considering the amount of work they did and material that was on the property, it was pretty clean.

Linda E.
Yukon, OK

If your home needs a new roof, then you definitely need to give these people a call. They put a new roof on our house and did an excellent job. Thank you Mark Baker and everyone at Yates Roofing & Construction!

Conrad H.
Blanchard, OK

This company is exceptional; they are highly professional and are willing to lend their expertise to help home inspectors, prospective home buyers, and home sellers. They are fast and yet produce an excellent product. They do not disappear when the job is done, and they stand behind their work. I cannot recommend them high enough.

Renee J.
Oklahoma City, OK

We loved Yates Roofing. Stephanie helped us so well. We felt like we were family!

Rick B.
Edmond, OK

Share It

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
Yahoo! icon
e-mail icon